July 3, 2022

Trials Rising beta start date and how to get access

The Trials Rising beta gives players an early chance to play the return of Ubisoft’s challenge based dirt racing game.

Here’s everything we know about Trials Rising – including how you can register for beta access.

How to get access to the beta

To register for the beta, you’ll have to visit Ubisoft’s official site.

Once there, scroll down to the sign-up section and choose your platform. Ubisoft has confirmed there is no Switch beta.

Once you’ve chosen your platform, you’ll need to login to your Uplay account to register your interest.

This, however, doesn’t guarantee your beta entry. Ubisoft hasn’t confirmed how invites work, but the sooner you sign up, the better.

Beta release date and start times

The Trials Rising beta is scheduled for Thursday, September 13th on PS4, Xbox One and PC at the following times:

UK: 11 am (BST)
Europe: 12 pm (CEST)
East Coast US: 6 am (EDT)
West Coast US: 3 am (PDT)

The beta will end on the same date for all platforms. It concludes on Monday, September 17th at the following end times:

UK: 9 am (BST)
Europe: 10 am (CEST)
East Coast US: 4 am (EDT)
West Coast US: 1 am (PDT)

Ubisoft hasn’t given details on what exactly is in the beta, but with Trials Fusion having a beta for PC, we can guess what to expect.

Trials Fusion beta featured 14 tracks and two skill games to test, which could lead to the same or better for Trials Rising.

Trials Rising is on track for a February 12th release in 2019.

source: Eurogamer


Don’t forget to like us on Facebook and follow us on Twitter to stay up to date with all of the latest News, Blogs, and more. And if that’s not enough, why not follow us on Twitch as well.

Translate »
Skip to content
%d bloggers like this: