July 5, 2022

Super Smash Bros. Ultimate limited-time Spirit Board event is set to take place this weekend (December 13-16)

A limited-time Spirit Board event will be held in Super Smash Bros. Ultimate starting today.

Super Smash Bros. Ultimate players can participate in a limited-time Spirit Board event December 13-16. This is the first of weekly events planned for the brawler.

Image result for Super Smash Bros. Ultimate limited-time Spirit Board

“A Spectacle to Behold”

The theme is “A Spectacle to Behold” which means characters who wear glasses or sunglasses will frequent the Spirit Board.

During the event, select spirits will appear more often on the Spirit Board and beating them will earn players extra gold.

Legend-class spirits James McCloud (Star Fox 64) and Jeff (Earthbound), and Ace-class spirits Brittany (Pikmin 3)  and Brewster (Animal Crossing: Wild World) will each appear for a fixed time.

It kicks off December 13 at 10pm PST, which is December 14 at 1am EST, 6am UK.

The event ends December 16 at 10pm PST, which is December 17 at 1am EST, 6am UK.

The following Spirits will appear periodically during the event. All times listed are in Pacific Standard.

•Brittany: 1am to 1pm – daily
•Brewster: 7am to 7pm – daily
•Jeff: 4am to 4pm – daily
•James McCloud: 10am to 10pm – daily

Image result for Super Smash Bros. Ultimate limited-time Spirit Board

Super Smash Bros. Ultimate – Bespectacled Spirits appearances:

•9-Volt & 18-Volt
•Annie
•Baxter & Forthington
•Bisk
•Brewster
•Brittany
•Cereza
•Coraline
•Count Cannoli
•Crusty Sean
•Dr. Lobe
•Elite Beat Agents
•Fawful
•Gracie
•James McCloud
•Jeff
•Kazuhira Miller
•Lloyd
•Lyle
•Madame Couture
•Moley
•Muddy Mole
•Nick
•Nikki
•Orbulon
•Professor Chops
•Sick Beats Doctor
•Strangelove
•Sumo Brothers
•Tatsu
•Teddy
•Toadies
•Toadsworth
•Wrinkly Kong

Sourced from: https://www.vg247.com/


As always, don’t forget to like and join our Facebook Page/Group, and follow us on Twitter to stay up to date with all of the latest News, Blogs, and more. And if that’s not enough, why not follow us on Twitch or Instagram as well.
Translate »
Skip to content
%d bloggers like this: