Steam’s Big Winter Sale is going to start Thursday December 20

Steam’s Big Winter Sale is going to start Thursday December 20

The start and end dates for all of Steam’s big sales this year have leaked online.

Dates for Steam’s Halloween, Autumn, and Winter sales were recently revealed to developers. Valve typically does this in developer-only forums, but the information doesn’t remain secret for long.

Image result for Steam’s big Winter Sale 2018

Steam Winter Sale: start and end dates/times

The last big sale of the year is the Steam Winter Sale, which goes live Thursday, December 20 at 9:55am PT, 12:55pm ET, 4:55pm UK. The Winter Sale, as always, ends in the new year. In this case, it’ll be over on Thursday, January 3 at 10:5am PT, 1:5pm ET, 5:5pm UK – two weeks later.

Image result for Steam’s big Winter Sale

In August, it was reported that Flash Deals may be on their way back to Steam Sales. This old format did not in fact return in Steam’s other major sales this year, and the same may prove true for this week’s sale as well.

Of course, there’s always the chance Valve is saving up the return of Flash Deals for its biggest sale of the year. We’ll have to wait until Thursday to find out for sure.

Sourced from: https://www.vg247.com/


As always, don’t forget to like and join our Facebook Page/Group, and follow us on Twitter to stay up to date with all of the latest News, Blogs, and more. And if that’s not enough, why not follow us on Twitch or Instagram as well.

News PC News