May 25, 2022

PS5 DualSense Hands-On Demo Friday 17

It wasn’t that long ago since the PS5 was revealed in all of its space-retro glory. And, we’ve known about the PS5-controller, the DualSense, for a while now. Well, now we’re getting some first-hand opinions about the coming controller.

Geoff Keighley, the producer of The Game Awards, is sharing his first hands-on impressions of the PS5 DualSense. The demo in its entirety comes out today, Friday 17. The demo is part of Summer Game Fest, a continuous chain of streams trying to fill the gap left by the canceled E3, this year.

Keighley teased the event on twitter with this teaser. The trailer is also the first thing we’ve seen from the DualSense not directly from Sony’s house. The DualSense preview will be the first time we hear about the PS5 controller from an independent source.

Head on over to YouTube to prepare for the oncoming the stream, which kicks off Friday at 9 am PT / 12 pm ET / 5 pm BST.


Remember to stick around Any Button Gaming and as always, don’t forget to like and join our Facebook. Follow us on Twitter to stay up to date with all of the latest News, Blogs, and more. And if that’s not enough, why not follow us on Twitch or Instagram as well.

Translate »
Skip to content
%d bloggers like this: