May 27, 2022

Outriders Demo Release Times by Region

The Outrider’s Demo Releases today globally. We’ve taken the time to list out when you can download this much anticipated new IP

Outriders Demo

The time is now. Developer of much loved shooter Bulletstorm People Can Fly, and publisher Square Enix drop the much-anticipated Outriders demo today. Whilst the full cooperative, sci-fi looter-shooter doesn’t launch until the 1st of April, a playable demo with an estimated 3 hour repayable campaign is free to download for everyone from today.

Earlier this week, People Can Fly dropped a whole load of info about Outriders, and the demo on the official twitter account, which you can check out below should you wish.

It seems there is global anticipation for this latest entry to the well populated looter shooter. And, cosmopolitan bunch we are, we’ve taken the time to list out the release time, specific to each region. You’re Welcome.

The count down starts now.

Outriders Demo Release Times by Region

February 26th

Sydney – 04:00 AEDT

Tokyo – 02:00 JST

February 25th

Dubai – 21:00 GST

Moscow – 20:00 MSK

Berlin – 18:00 CET

London – 17:00 GMT

Sao Paulo – 14:00 BRT

New York – 12:00 EST

Los Angeles – 09:00 PST  

Will you be downloading? Let us know in the comments below. Or join our Outriders discord a jump into this intriguing new IP with some of the ABG editors! Happy looting!

Outriders gets its full PS5, PS4, Xbox Series X/S, Xbox One, and PC launch on 1st April, price TBC.


Translate »
Skip to content
%d bloggers like this: