May 27, 2022

Nintendo Indie World Stream Tomorrow

Nintendo has announced that tomorrow (18th August) it will stream a 20 minute presentation of indie games coming to Switch. For those of you interested in watching this Indie World, you can on Nintendo’s Youtube channel. And it will be available 5pm GMT, 9am PT and 12pm ET.

Don’t get your hopes up for any Mario or other first party titles, this will exclusively be for third party games. At the last similar event we saw announcements for Exit the Gungeon and The Last Campfire. So aim your expectations accordingly.

The Last Campfire

Make sure you stick with Any Button Gaming for the latest gaming news, reviews, and features from around the world.

Fancy being social? We’re on FacebookTwitter, and Instagram. Or if videos and/or podcasts are more your thing, why not subscribe to our YouTube and Twitch channels and track us down on Spotify. And if you wanna show your allegiance to ABG, you’ll be happy to know we have our own merch! All proceeds go to helping fund the site.

Don’t forget to drop us a comment down below and keep gaming!

Translate »
Skip to content
%d bloggers like this: