July 3, 2022

New Battle Royale Game Apex Legends Teased By Respawn

Over the last week, rumours have been circulating about a new game from Respawn Entertainment that is apparently a Battle Royale.

We are now certain of when we will get more information through tweets by the CEO of Respawn Entertainment Vince Zampella. Zampella sent out a tweet this morning that links to a new Twitch Channel called playapex.

It being a Battle Royale game seems to be confirmed with various content creators tweeting out about “A new Battle Royale game by Respawn.” with the hashtag #ApexPartner.

The teaser stream will begin at 8 AM PT / 11 AM ET / 4 PM GMT with the full detail reveals being at 12 PM PT / 3 PM ET / 8PM GMT on Monday, February 4th.

With the widely positive reception of Titanfall 2, and the clear reference of the Apex Predators faction within the Titanfall universe, it will be interesting to see how much this game resembles Titanfall and it’s gameplay, if at all.

Feel free to check out what games are free on PS Plus this month too while you’re here!


As always, don’t forget to like and join our Facebook Page/Group, and follow us on Twitter to stay up to date with all of the latest News, Blogs, and more. And if that’s not enough, why not follow us on Twitch or Instagram as well.

Translate »
Skip to content
%d bloggers like this: