July 3, 2022

Lego Harry Potter coming to Nintendo Switch & Xbox One

Get ready for some exiting news, Harry Potter and Lego fans.

Warner Bros. Interactive Entertainment, TT Games and The LEGO® Group has announced that the remastered LEGO® Harry Potter™: Collection is coming to Nintendo Switch and Xbox one.  It will be available on November 2, 2018.

The remastered collection will include both the LEGO® Harry Potter™: Years 1-4 and LEGO® Harry Potter™: Years 5-7.   It will also include two previously released DLC packs.

YouTube player

In true Lego video game style The LEGO® Harry Potter™: Collection takes players through the 8 movies with spell-casting, potion-making and puzzle-solving.  LEGO® Harry Potter™: Years 1-4 is based on Harry’s first 4 years at Hogwarts while LEGO® Harry Potter™: Years 5-7 is his final years and the epic battle with Lord Voldemort.

The DLC packs included with the purchase are: Character Pack and the Spell Pack.  The Character Pack gives you access additional characters such as  Godric Gryffindor, Helga Hufflepuff, Rowena Ravenclaw and Salazar Slytherin.  The Spell Pack will give you additional spells that may come in handy on your journey.

Lego Harry Potter: Years 1-7_20160816113408

Check out Lego’s website for additional details

Source:  Warner Bros. TT Games & The LEGO® Group Press Release

As always, don’t forget to like and join our Facebook Page/Group, and follow us on Twitter to stay up to date with all of the latest News, Blogs, and more. And if that’s not enough, why not follow us on Twitch or Instagram as well.

Translate »
Skip to content
%d bloggers like this: