July 5, 2022

Overwatch free trial starts this week

Overwatch is getting a free trial this week. PlayStation 4 and Xbox One players can hop in and give it a bash. The trial isn’t limited to certain areas and/or characters, oh no! It’s the full game in all its ‘shooty-shooty’ glory.

Overwatch’s full roster of 29 heroes will be playable, including the newly announced Deadlock Gang outlaw, Ashe. 26 maps in a variety of modes, including Quick Play, Custom Games, and the Arcade are also available. Allowing players the chance to experience everything Overwatch has to offer. Free Trial players will also be able to level up, earn Loot Boxes, unlock a variety of different customization options for their heroes, and keep any progress made during the trial—as long as the game is purchased on the same Blizzard or console account.

Overwatch can also be pre-downloaded on console platform stores for those who want to get ready ahead of time. The latest Overwatch Free Trial starts at 20:00 CET on November 20 and runs until 9:00 CET on November 27.

EUROPE:THE AMERICAS:ASIA:
19:00 GMT on Nov 20

20:00 CET on Nov 20

21:00 MSK on Nov 20

11:00 a.m. PST on Nov 20

1:00 p.m. MDT on Nov 20

2:00 p.m. CDT on Nov 20

3:00 p.m. AST on Nov 20

2:00 p.m. EDT on Nov 20

5:00 p.m. BRST on Nov 20

4:30 p.m. NDT on Nov 20

3:00 a.m. SGT on Nov 21

6:00 a.m. AEDT on Nov 21

8:00 a.m. NZST on Nov 21

3:00 a.m. CST on Nov 21

4:00 a.m. KST on Nov 21

4:00 a.m. JST on Nov 21


As always, don’t forget to like and join our Facebook Page/Group, and follow us on Twitter to stay up to date with all of the latest News, Blogs, and more. And if that’s not enough, why not follow us on Twitch or Instagram as well.

Translate »
Skip to content
%d bloggers like this: