Fortnite Will Premiere New Star Wars: The Rise of Skywalker Scene in Live-Event

Fortnite Will Premiere New Star Wars: The Rise of Skywalker Scene in Live-Event

Fortnite will preview a special viewing of upcoming Star Wars: The Rise of Skywalker. To round-up interest, several in-game movie posters have been posted around Fortnite’s Risky Reels drive-in theatre.

Making a special preview appearance will be a 30-minute exclusive peek at the upcoming movie. To watch the scene, players nearly need to make their way to the Risky Reels theatre on the 14th.

As the posters state, “Doors open” at 1.30 pm EST (which is 6.30 pm GMT). The “show” will start at 2 pm EST (which is 7 pm GMT, of course). Also set to make an appearance is Director JJ Abrams.


As always, make sure you stick with Any Button Gaming for the latest gaming news and features from around the world. And, to hear more of our latest updates, why not follow us on social media? We’re on Facebook, Twitter, and Instagram.

News