July 2, 2022

Black Ops 4 Blackout beta start time, and everything we know about the Call of Duty Battle Royale

Blackout is the name of Call of Duty’s take on the Battle Royale mode, where a large number of players fight until the last person standing.

Black Ops 4 breaks away from its single-player campaign to focus on multiplayer this time, including three Zombies experiences, changes to traditional player-versus-player and, the newly added Blackout mode.

Here’s everything known about Blackout and the Black Ops 4 beta ahead of the official launch on October 12th.

  • PS4 beta start date: Monday, September 10th
  • Xbox One beta start date: Friday, September 14th
  • PC early access beta start date: Friday, September 14th
  • PC open beta start date: Saturday, September 15th

The end date for Blackout is the same for all platforms – Monday, September 17th.

The times for the start and end time are the same across all platforms and dates:

  • UK: 6 pm (BST)
  • Europe: 7 pm (CEST)
  • East Coast US: 1 pm (EDT)
  • West Coast US: 10 am (PDT)

Participants in the first Black Ops 4 beta have immediate access to the Blackout mode. Players who have the previous client pre-loaded will need a quick update to get you in.

If you haven’t participated in the Black Ops 4 beta, to access this round, you must pre-order the game to get a key. Purchases from a store will receive a code from the retailer, while digital purchases will grant your account automatic access.

PC players download the game through BattleNet. No need to pre-order to play the Black Ops 4 beta, though doing so will give you one day of early access.

*source Eurogamer


As always, don’t forget to like and join our Facebook Page/Group, and follow us on Twitter to stay up to date with all of the latest News, Blogs, and more. And if that’s not enough, why not follow us on Twitch or Instagram as well.

Translate »
Skip to content
%d bloggers like this: