July 3, 2022

Ahoy! Sea Of Thieves Server Stress Test Incoming!

The latest game from fan favourite developer Rare will be allowing Xbox insiders and closed beta participants to take part in stress testing servers for their swashbuckling March release of Sea Of Thieves.

Server tests go live February 16 at 2 am PT/5 am ET/10 am UK/8 pm AEST and concludes on February 18 at 2 am PT/5 am ET/10 am UK/8 pm AEST. The tests are not believed to be representative of the finished game and will be identical to the beta build seen previously.

 

Sea of Thieves is a new type of multiplayer game that delivers all you need to live the free-roaming pirate life. Whether adventuring as a group or sailing solo, you’ll encounter other crews… but will they be friends or foes, and how will you respond?

In Rare’s promising return to form, you will venture out onto a vast, open ocean, uncovering new regions scattered with unspoiled islands and the sunken ships of less agile sailors. You’re free to approach this world and its wealth of challenges however you choose. Sail for the sheer joy of discovery or undertake dramatic voyages, following maps and untangling riddles, learning to expect the unexpected…



Sea Of Thieves will be launching on March 20th for Xbox One and Windows 10 PC and is also enhanced for Xbox One X, with the game joining Xbox Game Pass on release.

For more info please visit: https://www.seaofthieves.com

Source: http://uk.ign.com/


Don’t forget to like us on Facebook and follow us on Twitter to stay up to date with all of the latest News, Blogs, and more. And if that’s not enough, why not follow us on Twitch as well.

 

Translate »
Skip to content
%d bloggers like this: